NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jun 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jul 1, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Monday Jul 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 6, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jul 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Jul 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jul 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 15, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jul 20, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jul 22, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Jul 23, 2021 - Saturday Jul 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jul 29, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools

NEWS FEED

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE
1ST SOURCE BANK
DJ CONSTRUCTION
EVERENCE FINANCIAL
GOSHEN COLLEGE
GREENCROFT RETIREMENT
COMMUNITIES, INC.
INTERRA CREDIT UNION
MAPLETRONICS
COMPUTERS, INC.
 
MASTERBRAND CABINETS