NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 47 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 - Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Monday Feb 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Feb 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Mar 6, 2020 - Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools

NEWS FEED

CHAMBER BUSINESS BLOG

MORE NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

February Sound of the Economy

February 20 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

February Sound of the Economy

February 20 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

February Sound of the Economy

February 20 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Load More Events

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE