NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 20, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Saturday Jan 22, 2022
Maker's Saturday - DIY Paper Stars at The Imagination Spot, Goshen ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 25, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Jan 25, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 - Thursday Jan 27, 2022
Introduction to Linocut workshop at The Imagination Spot, Goshen ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 27, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Saturday Jan 29, 2022
Creative Lego Block Printing Workshop at The Imagination Spot, Goshen ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 1, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Feb 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 3, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Feb 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 8, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Feb 8, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Feb 15, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Feb 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 17, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Monday Feb 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Feb 22, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Feb 22, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Feb 24, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Mar 1, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 3, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Mar 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 8, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Mar 8, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Mar 15, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Mar 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 17, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools

NEWS FEED

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE
1ST SOURCE BANK
DJ CONSTRUCTION
EVERENCE FINANCIAL
GOSHEN COLLEGE
GREENCROFT RETIREMENT
COMMUNITIES, INC.
INTERRA CREDIT UNION
MAPLETRONICS
COMPUTERS, INC.
 
MASTERBRAND CABINETS