NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 16, 2023 - Monday Feb 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 27, 2023 - Tuesday Feb 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Feb 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
... read more
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Feb 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 17, 2023
... read more
Saturday Feb 18, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
... read more
Wednesday Feb 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 27, 2023
... read more
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023
... read more
Wednesday Mar 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 10, 2023
... read more
Friday Mar 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 16, 2023
... read more
Thursday Mar 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
... read more
Wednesday Mar 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

NEWS FEED

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE
1ST SOURCE BANK
4-TIER FIRE PROTECTION, INC
DJ CONSTRUCTION
GOSHEN COLLEGE
GREENCROFT COMMUNITIES
INTERRA CREDIT UNION
MAPLETRONICS COMPUTERS
MASTERBRAND CABINETS