NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Monday Dec 14, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Dec 24, 2020 - Friday Jan 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 24, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Dec 29, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Dec 29, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Dec 31, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Jan 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jan 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jan 28, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Feb 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 2, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools

NEWS FEED

CHAMBER BUSINESS BLOG

MORE NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE