NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday May 13, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday May 18, 2021
... read more
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday May 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 20, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday May 27, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Monday May 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Jun 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jul 1, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Jul 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 6, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jul 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools

NEWS FEED

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE
1ST SOURCE BANK
DJ CONSTRUCTION
EVERENCE FINANCIAL
GOSHEN COLLEGE
GREENCROFT RETIREMENT
COMMUNITIES, INC.
INTERRA CREDIT UNION
MAPLETRONICS
COMPUTERS, INC.
 
MASTERBRAND CABINETS