NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 29, 2020 - Saturday Aug 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jul 6, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jul 30, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 3, 2020
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools

NEWS FEED

CHAMBER BUSINESS BLOG

MORE NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Golf Outing

August 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Golf Outing

August 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Golf Outing

August 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Load More Events

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE