NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 29, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 1, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Jun 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 8, 2024
... read more
Tuesday Jun 11, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Jun 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 15, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Jun 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 22, 2024
... read more
Tuesday Jun 25, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Jun 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 29, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Jul 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 6, 2024
... read more
Tuesday Jul 9, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Jul 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 13, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Jul 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
... read more
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
... read more

NEWS FEED

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE
1ST SOURCE BANK
4-TIER FIRE PROTECTION, INC
DJ CONSTRUCTION
GOSHEN COLLEGE
GREENCROFT COMMUNITIES
INTERRA CREDIT UNION
MAPLETRONICS COMPUTERS
MASTERBRAND CABINETS