NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 43 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 25, 2022 - Friday Dec 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Dec 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
... read more
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 15, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Dec 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 20, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 22, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Dec 23, 2022 - Sunday Jan 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Dec 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 29, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jan 3, 2023
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jan 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 5, 2023
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Jan 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023
... read more
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 12, 2023
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jan 17, 2023
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jan 18, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 19, 2023
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023
... read more
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 26, 2023
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools

NEWS FEED

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE
1ST SOURCE BANK
4-TIER FIRE PROTECTION, INC
DJ CONSTRUCTION
GOSHEN COLLEGE
GREENCROFT COMMUNITIES
INTERRA CREDIT UNION
MAPLETRONICS COMPUTERS
MASTERBRAND CABINETS