NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 20, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Feb 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 24, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Feb 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 2, 2024
... read more
Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 9, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Mar 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 16, 2024
... read more
Tuesday Mar 19, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Mar 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 23, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Mar 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 30, 2024
... read more
Tuesday Apr 2, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Apr 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 6, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 13, 2024
... read more
Tuesday Apr 16, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Apr 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 20, 2024
... read more

NEWS FEED

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE
1ST SOURCE BANK
4-TIER FIRE PROTECTION, INC
DJ CONSTRUCTION
GOSHEN COLLEGE
GREENCROFT COMMUNITIES
INTERRA CREDIT UNION
MAPLETRONICS COMPUTERS
MASTERBRAND CABINETS