NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Jun 2, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Jun 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 3, 2022 - Saturday Jun 4, 2022
Join us on the Goshen’s Sidewalk Days weekend to celebrate The Imagination Spot's 3rd birthday! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
Goshen's Printmaking Experience workshop ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Saturday Jun 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
Join us for a Watercolor ''Exploring Poppies'' workshop with Angela Studebaker. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jun 21, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jun 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools

NEWS FEED

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE
1ST SOURCE BANK
4-TIER FIRE PROTECTION, INC
DJ CONSTRUCTION
GOSHEN COLLEGE
GREENCROFT COMMUNITIES
INTERRA CREDIT UNION
MAPLETRONICS COMPUTERS
MASTERBRAND CABINETS