NEWS & EVENTS

Stronger communities are built through diverse and thriving businesses.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 2, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Friday Sep 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 7, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Sep 7, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
Rock Painting Workshop ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
Rubber stamp carving workshop. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
Basic Italic Calligraphy Workshop ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
DIY card making ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Thursday Sep 30, 2021
Spanish for Manufacturing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools

NEWS FEED

VISIT

GOSHEN

If you enjoy driving along autumn-kissed countryside roads, wandering into artisanal shops, and eating hand-prepared cuisine made with local ingredients, you’ll love visiting Goshen, Indiana.

LEARN MORE
1ST SOURCE BANK
DJ CONSTRUCTION
EVERENCE FINANCIAL
GOSHEN COLLEGE
GREENCROFT RETIREMENT
COMMUNITIES, INC.
INTERRA CREDIT UNION
MAPLETRONICS
COMPUTERS, INC.
 
MASTERBRAND CABINETS